Happy Holidays and what a year!

BlazeofGlory72smHeroesWithoutMonstersWithin32smHeroesLostandFound72web

 

 

 

 

 

 

Best of the season to everyone – since my mother’s visiting and I’m up to my eyes in family stuff I’ll probably make this the last post of the year…

First, thank YOU for visiting my blog! It’s been great to get feedback on my thoughts, my rants and be able to show off my faboo books – I’ve been invited to be a monthly blogger at Paranormal Romantics in addition to my other blogging at Beyond the Veil and Here Be Magic and I hope you’ll come on over and visit me and all the other great authors at all these blogs!

It’s been a great year – I finished off the “Blaze of Glory” trilogy with the last book releasing in ebook form in October and the print edition of the second book coming out just in the last month – and with the Origins Game Fair having the theme of “superheroes” for the gaming convention I’m looking forward to being there with a tableful of books!

In addition I’ve started off a whole new series at Carina Press with “Blood of the Pride” in February and the sequel coming out in a month on January 21st – “Claws Bared” will be the second book with the third, “Family Pride” tentatively scheduled for June 2013 – and both Blood books are going to be available in audiobook format. “Blood of the Pride” will also be available for a limited time in paperback form thanks to Harlequin picking it up for their DTC line in February so I’ll be posting when you can lay your hot little hands on Bran and Reb’s first adventure in paper form off the HQN website!

2013 looks like a busy year with three books in the “Blood of the Pride” series coming out and the final paperback of “Heroes Lost and Found” due next fall – and who knows where we’ll go from there???

Thanks to everyone for coming along on the ride and I hope you’ve enjoyed and continue to enjoy my attempts to entertain you with a wee bit o’mind candy!

BloodofthePrideFinalClawsBaredFinal

Leave a Reply

