Six Sentence Sunday – “Blaze of Glory” – and it’s FREE!

Hey, everybody!

Samhain Publishing has decided to make “Blaze of Glory” FREE for the next two weeks – with the last book in the trilogy coming out in October it’s a great time to get started on the superhero adventures of Jo and Hunter and find out what’s behind this fabulous cover!

So here’s the links:

Amazon   
******
And here’s the six sentences I hope will convince you to take a look!
******

For a second I saw a flash of my own press shot, smiling at the camera. “Many others are missing in action.”

I closed my eyes as the list went on and on. Some I knew, some I didn’t.

“Metal Mike, Davie Lyon…” The words punched me in the chest, stopping my breath.

******

I’m also happy to announce it’s going to be the topic of conversation at the Samhain Romance Book Club on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/Samhain-Romance-Book-Club/154453094690451

So drop on by and check out not only my work but the other great authors from Samhain!

Have a great day!

One thought on “Six Sentence Sunday – “Blaze of Glory” – and it’s FREE!

Leave a Reply

