Labor Day Blog Hop!

Tired of doing the same old thing every holiday weekend? Why not get your blood going with some faboo reading?

Right now Samhain Publishing is giving away the first book in my superhero trilogy, Blaze of Glory, for FREE!

But wait… act now by leaving a comment and I’ll randomly choose a winner to receive the next two ebooks in the trilogy as well – you’ll have a complete set of my superhero romance trilogy ready to go! Three ebooks for FREE – what a great way to end summer and get ready for the releases of the Avengers on DVD this month!

A comment on what, you say? Well… drop on over to my commentary on why I think DC Comics is being STUPID in setting Wonder Woman up with Superman. It was a hot topic earlier this week and I’d love to hear more opinions on why you do or don’t think Supes should stay with Lois Lane!

So leave a comment below on what you think about superhero romances and head on over to the other faboo authors below and see what they’re giving away – and have a great long weekend!!!

Powered by Linky Tools

Labor Day Blog Hop List

8 thoughts on “Labor Day Blog Hop!

  1. Freedom of choice is my opinion let whomever stay or date or whatever…with the person that they desire to be with.
    The heart knows where it belongs…

    I am not much of a DC comic preson but I have been introduced into the movies… Never heard about Superman & Wonder woman (sorry)
    Thanks for sharing about the first book in the series, looking forward to reading it.

    Happy Holiday Weekend 🙂

  2. Have you been in my house lately?!? My boys are reeling! Superman needs Lois! She has been with him from the beginning. She know him. I like the mix of a superhero and a regular human. What is the fun in 2 superheroes being together?!?

    mel
    bourmelissa at hotmail dot com

  3. OH man I am so on the gift from you and Samhain, I always thought Superman would end up with Lois. Thanks Carin
    mawmom at gmail dot com

  4. I must have missed this one. Superman and Wonder Woman? Huh? That’s just wrong. Superman and Lois Lane belong together.

    kesummer69 at gmail dot com

  5. I have always loved the idea of the superhero falling for the “average human”–the hero becomes more human and, conversely, the human becomes more of a superhero. It makes you wonder who really is more powerful! Happy Labor Day.
    catherinelee100 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

