Six Sentence Sunday! BoTP sequel!

Having just sold the sequel to “Blood of the Pride” to Carina Press means I get to tease a bit!

And who hasn’t had this conversation in bed when you own a cat…

******

I patted the elderly cat and sat up. “She’s an old gal. She gets to do what she wants.”

“Okay, but the first time she stomps on my ‘special bits’ I reserve the right to scream like a girl and ban her from the bed.”

I rolled my eyes as I swung my feet off the bed, leaving the sheet behind. “She’s not likely to hit such a small target.”

******

More Reb and Bran coming in 2013! Thanks for visiting!

2 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday! BoTP sequel!

Leave a Reply

