Cover art for “Heroes Lost and Found”!

I’ve just returned from a two week visit with my mother – she’s doing well and recovering nicely from her triple bypass but I’m wiped.

But NOT wiped enough to not share what I found in my mailbox… yet ANOTHER faboo cover from Kanaxa for my October Samhain release of “Heroes Lost and Found”, the last in the “Blaze of Glory” trilogy!

Once again Kanaxa proves that she is a true Cover Art Goddess!!!

I have to go fall down again so there won’t be any Six Sentence tomorrow – my apologies. But ain’t this totally faboo art or what?

*stumbles towards bed*

2 thoughts on “Cover art for “Heroes Lost and Found”!

Leave a Reply

