Six Sentence Sunday! “Blaze of Glory” – Superhero love!

While I’m waiting impatiently for the cover art for “Heroes Lost and Found”, the third in the series, I thought I’d head back to where it all began…

*******

“You can tell May I had a heart attack. You’ll need her.”

My own heart ached.

I missed Mike, missed him more than I cared to admit. Hunter had slipped into that space, edged in next to Mike’s memory both as a friend and as a Guardian and, maybe, as a lover in the future. But I couldn’t risk the team and our mission for that.

******

Hope to have some new cover art for you soon! Keep on reading and keep on having fun!

One thought on “Six Sentence Sunday! “Blaze of Glory” – Superhero love!

Leave a Reply

