Six Sentence Sunday!


Last week I showed off some faboo cover art for “Blood of the Pride”, coming from Carina Press in February 2012 – now let me show you some of the novel itself!

*****

I handed the bottle back over my right shoulder.

Bran huffed and spat as the hot water splashed over my head. “Dang, you’re short.”

“Didn’t seem to matter to you before.” I tilted my head back to catch some of the water while he reached over and adjusted the showerhead.

“Horizontally is a whole different matter,” he murmured into my ear.

*****

February seems so far away…

*grins*

5 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday!

Leave a Reply

