Six Sentence Sunday!

After last week’s trip back to Jo and Hunter’s start of their relationship in “Blaze of Glory”, let’s take a look at what to expect in “Heroes Without, Monsters Within” – coming in January!

Anything else I could have said disappeared into a blur as I found myself falling backwards, a pair of strong arms wrapping around me and a set of warm lips pressing against mine with an aching demand that I matched.

“I’ll never leave you,” Hunter replied.

I laid back with a sigh, letting him tug down the jacket zipper and nibble along my jaw and down my neck. He nipped at my exposed skin, starting up a flood of goose bumps.

“We shouldn’t be doing this out here,” I protested. “The tabloids are going to have a field day.”

***

Darned tabloids…

😉

“Heroes Without, Monsters Within” is now available for pre-order at Amazon and B&N – start off the New Year with a superhero-sized bang!

2 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday!

Leave a Reply

