Good Grief!

Just got a publishing nibble on my steampunk western novel, “Spring Cleaning”. You know, the one I’m working through another draft of, since I tend to blitz through writing the book and then go back and put more flesh on dem dere bones. You know, the one I was working on before I go for the sequel to WGACK and probably BoG?

A friendly email, a sample, and a response.

Well, more than a nibble.

As in, how fast can I get it finished and in for final consideration. Like, early 2010?

*thud*

2010 is going to be one busy year.

2 thoughts on “Good Grief!

Leave a Reply

