Dear Muse…

It’s been great lately working with you on the Nano novel – really, it has. The words are flowing, the decaf coffee in my Nano mug is good and there’s just a whole lot of love going on there.

Which is why I have to ask you… WHY did you feel the need to dump a Tony/Pepper story idea into my mind? Why now? Why today? Was I not working hard enough?

Now I have to do both to keep you happy. Multi-tasking is not my strong suit, as anyone who has visited my house will attest to.

But, yea verily…. I shall do so.

Because Tony so needs some good loving.

And Jo needs to figure out how to be a superhero.

yours truly,

Me.

4 thoughts on “Dear Muse…

    • oh, sure… like we need more T/P stories.
      d’oh!
      working away and multitasking… so wrong and yet so right.
      at the same time as dancing in a SL ballroom to jazz music.
      my life has gotten way too odd.
      🙂

    • oh, sure… like we need more T/P stories.
      d’oh!
      working away and multitasking… so wrong and yet so right.
      at the same time as dancing in a SL ballroom to jazz music.
      my life has gotten way too odd.
      🙂

Leave a Reply

