*sniffles*

why, oh WHY can’t I get Coronation Street in the US?

I can’t even watch it on the CBC site…. it’s blocked for me.

😦

the sad thing is that I really only need to see one episode a year to catch up… but it holds a fond place in me heart with memories of sitting with me grandmum on Sundays with a cuppa tea and toast and watching the group at the Rover’s Return. Good old-fashioned stories about real people in real situations; not this bunk they call soap operas in the US.

bah.

where’s me tea?

Leave a Reply

