Writer’s twitch..

I hate it.

See, I haven’t really written anything in a day. Or two. Plenty of thoughts running around this old broad’s mind, but nothing concrete enough to put on paper. Jot notes into a journal, sure. Put DOWN on the page, no.

And I’m getting twitchy. And the only way to relieve it is to write something; anything – fanfiction, poetry, start plotting out the NaNoWriMo even though it’s all just percolating in me widdle brain.

I hate it.

And I love it.

There must be a diagnosis for this somewhere.

But not a cure.

2 thoughts on “Writer’s twitch..

  1. Is that what you call it? I tried quitting writing and got a major case of this writer’s twitch. it was awful. I had to write, and something more than blog entries. I couldn’t help it. It was…unbearable!

  2. Is that what you call it? I tried quitting writing and got a major case of this writer’s twitch. it was awful. I had to write, and something more than blog entries. I couldn’t help it. It was…unbearable!

Leave a Reply

