well, I’m going through Tylenol Sinus like there’s no tomorrow – the weather has totally conspired to make my past days a living hell with migraines up the wazoo…

Saturday night it got so bad that I swallowed, my ears popped and the pain in both ears was so intense that I almost screamed. Except, of course, that would have woken the Wookie up and he would have insisted on the hospital and all that annoying stuff.

thus the TS.

it’s still lingering today; seems to taper off in the mornings and then bounce around. Problem is, I get darned creative when in pain. Must be some latent S&M thing there, I don’t want to analyse it TOO much, doncha know.

😉

meanwhile, still putting out some IR fic, doing poetry and working on the Wii Fit. He’s still losing and I’m slowly, slowly doing the same. Just broke the 230 line for the first time in years. It’s good. We’ll see if it lasts, of course.

and Court TV is running the O.J. Simpson trial. Can it get much better for daytime TV? I say, nay!

*thud*

2 thoughts on “

  1. Blarg. My deepest sympathies. I’m a sinus/migraine person, too. Every freaking time the weather changes… -.-
    Sadly, I’m not creative. I just get bitchy and lock myself in a dark room. 😛

  2. Blarg. My deepest sympathies. I’m a sinus/migraine person, too. Every freaking time the weather changes… -.-
    Sadly, I’m not creative. I just get bitchy and lock myself in a dark room. 😛

Leave a Reply

