So it goes…

Well, the second agent who requested some of “What God and Cats Know” passed on it – a lovely note, but nothing there.

So it goes… and at least she got back to me, which is a Good Thing – much better than hearing nothing.

Meanwhile, submitted two poems to the Science Fiction Poetry Association competition – at the moment my Muse seems to be wanting to work on Scifaiku, so… we’ll see where that goes.

🙂

P.S. – Sara, check out the poem of the day on Scifaiku… I think you’ll enjoy it.

heh, heh…

4 thoughts on “So it goes…

  1. I agree…at least you know. And you know as well as I to keep trying. And that Scifaiku is HILLARIOUS. Truly, truly hillarious.
    Hang in there sweetie, it’ll all work out in one way shape or form.
    And for some reason, I’m thinking scifaiku for my dearly missed Nathan. *Sniff* why sci fi? WHY???

  2. I agree…at least you know. And you know as well as I to keep trying. And that Scifaiku is HILLARIOUS. Truly, truly hillarious.
    Hang in there sweetie, it’ll all work out in one way shape or form.
    And for some reason, I’m thinking scifaiku for my dearly missed Nathan. *Sniff* why sci fi? WHY???

Leave a Reply

