I can touch my toes!

 

… that is all.

😀

12 thoughts on “I can touch my toes!

    • well, I think it’ll be worth the investment. I’ve only lost about four pounds in three months but the Wook’s lost almost fifteen.
      and I just freaked my mother out by touching my toes in front of her. Considering about two years ago walking was painful for me with a bad back this is just incredible. Weight loss be darned, I’m thrilled with the yoga and strength exercises.
      keep me updated if you get one!!!
      😉

    • well, I think it’ll be worth the investment. I’ve only lost about four pounds in three months but the Wook’s lost almost fifteen.
      and I just freaked my mother out by touching my toes in front of her. Considering about two years ago walking was painful for me with a bad back this is just incredible. Weight loss be darned, I’m thrilled with the yoga and strength exercises.
      keep me updated if you get one!!!
      😉

    • trust me, it is. I haven’t done so in years. Decades, perhaps.
      to celebrate I did my first yoga triangle.
      😀
      now for this finger to heal and let me get on with the other good stuff…

    • trust me, it is. I haven’t done so in years. Decades, perhaps.
      to celebrate I did my first yoga triangle.
      😀
      now for this finger to heal and let me get on with the other good stuff…

Leave a Reply

