how it happened…

in slow, slow typing…

took my mother to the Pirates/Blue Jays game Friday night at PNC Park. Lovely place.

foul balls dropping all around us…

one came at us – me too stupid to duck.

father behind us gets ball for his kid – I would have given it to the kid anyway; the dad was being a prick and screaming at the kid for not catching every ball that came our way – so no big loss there, it shut him up. Still, no comment from Dad – the prick.

PNC park staff VERY fast and helpful, for the record… but still, major typing problem. It sucks, in other words..

still… better me than my mother.

😛

tylwnol is my friend… 

Leave a Reply

