another day… another fanfic obsession….

*sighs*

yep, I gave in and did some nice Speed Racer fanfiction. Actually suitable for all ages, which is surprising considering the number of slash I’m finding in the general archives. And no, you do NOT want to go there unless you’re prepared.

unfortunately I’ve found that unless I write something I just don’t feel right. And as anyone who’s done fanfiction before can tell you, once an idea gets into that wee bit of grey matter it just doesn’t go away unless/until you put it down.

so I did.

meanwhile the Wookie and I got a speeding ticket today.

while listening to the Speed Racer Soundtrack.

the irony is not lost on me.

*chuckles*

back to work on the original stuff I can sell and make money at! 

huzzah!

2 thoughts on “

  1. I got the notification in my inbox, but didn’t read since I haven’t seen the movie yet. I finally got around to putting in for Origins at work and downloading the grids. I think we’re going to focus on RP this year.

  2. I got the notification in my inbox, but didn’t read since I haven’t seen the movie yet. I finally got around to putting in for Origins at work and downloading the grids. I think we’re going to focus on RP this year.

Leave a Reply

