ah, the wonders of technology!

I’ve uploaded scans of my interview with the Herald Standard onto my webpage at  if you want to see me and da fat cat Jazz (Mitchell was too scared to even come into the room!) in all our glory.

AND I’m thrilled to announce that this ‘lil old girl is gonna be on radio! Yes, a local station has contacted me to chat about my sale to GRIT of “The Project” as well as my writing in general – the time is tentatively set for October 26th from 10-11 pm and I’ll confirm that as it gets closer to the date. The station is our own local WMBS AM 590 out of Uniontown located online at  http://www.wmbs590.com/  .

Dang… wish Mundania was getting my book out sooner!

😛

Leave a Reply

