I am SUCH a klutz.

went to the SmartyMart today wearing sandals.

tripped on the back wheel of my own cart.

I’ve either broken or fractured the third toe on my right foot.

ow.

of course, the Wookie’s wanting to race me to Emerg and I’m explaining to him that no matter what it is, they don’t DO anything for this sort of injury – it’s not worth the bandage and it’ll all be fine as long as I wear my running shoes from now on and for Origins. Being so far in on my foot, it’s hardly noticable when I walk.

but I’m such a klutz.

*chuckles*

6 thoughts on “

  1. Admit it, you tried to do a Kim Possible leap over the cart and your toe got caught. I don’t buy this “wheel” thing. You’re too much of a daredevil 🙂

  2. Admit it, you tried to do a Kim Possible leap over the cart and your toe got caught. I don’t buy this “wheel” thing. You’re too much of a daredevil 🙂

Leave a Reply

