day one.

I approach the subject from the side, hoping to take advantage of the single eye. It does not see me, and allows me to open up the screen without attack.

Tapping the power button I retreat to a safe distance to see the result – it purrs happily as it displays a variety of skills, including the ability to play music and movies. Not to mention that writing thang.

Updates to come as I learn how to interact with the beast. Or it eats me, in which case this will be an interesting historical note.

😀

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

