strangeness for the day…

well, I sent out some “save KP” emails today… some came back as “undeliverable”; which was to be expected… I got the list from the helpsavedisneyshows.org site.

then I find this in my mailbox – the original letter was sent to Mr. Staggs, CFO/Senior V.P.

***********

Rich,

I get 5 of these per day. At least you’ve got some fans. Are you stopping after 65 eps?

***********

I believe he meant to hit the “forward” button instead of “reply”… and Rich is probably Rich Ross, President and Director of The Disney Channel.

however, this is not a Bad Thing, yes?

2 thoughts on “strangeness for the day…

Leave a Reply

