you know, I’m not sure if I’m really heading into my fifteenth childhood or what with this new KP fascination… some shrink could probably make a good paper out of me turning 41 on Friday and all that stuff and not having much of a childhood, yatta yatta yatta.

still, just got the most FAB KP backpack off of eBay that I might actually be able to carry in public due to the rather laid back design. And heck, I’m addicted to bags of all sorts. Not purses, mind you – but bags.

this too shall pass.

heh, heh.

meanwhile, back to the writing.

it’s got to be a hormonal thing…

2 thoughts on “

  1. From the one who has now downloaded three music vids (and would be buying CDs if I weren’t dirt poor) I think it’s just that KP is a cool show. I was fascinated last year to find out that at our school it’s the 15-17-year-olds not the 10-12-year-olds who are really into it. It’s obviously more mature than the average cartoon 🙂

  2. From the one who has now downloaded three music vids (and would be buying CDs if I weren’t dirt poor) I think it’s just that KP is a cool show. I was fascinated last year to find out that at our school it’s the 15-17-year-olds not the 10-12-year-olds who are really into it. It’s obviously more mature than the average cartoon 🙂

Leave a Reply

