getting some good feedback from that company I sent the RPG proposal to… emails are being exchanged and good vibes, although I sense they’re expecting more of a finished product than I have right now. Problem is that the project is being aimed for a new product they haven’t released yet and they can’t give me the pertinent details to create the characters for – so I’m shooting in the dark here, more or less.

however, talk is good.

a signed contract would be better, but I’m not getting greedy yet.

🙂

Leave a Reply

