a very draggy day…

Wookie came home at lunch on Wednesday with major sore throat and sickness – took him Thursday to doctor and been TLCing him since while trying not to get sick myself. He’s on a ton of antibiotics and is coughing badly, but at least he’s eating.

me,I’m fine… I think. Been napping a lot to keep healthy in case the little buggers decide to take on my Canuck white blood cells.

heh, heh.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz………..

otoh, spending 23 hours a day in bed with the hubby is kind of nice… if only we were both awake.

😛

4 thoughts on “a very draggy day…

  1. I tried to mail off the snow to you…but the post office wouldn’t accept it. They put it in the back with all the others.
    SOrry about that….but I did try 😉

  2. I tried to mail off the snow to you…but the post office wouldn’t accept it. They put it in the back with all the others.
    SOrry about that….but I did try 😉

  3. Tell the Wookie I hope he feels better soon! And enjoy the TLC. I spent the morning napping off a migraine, myself.
    The real reason I’m posting though, is that I saw the subject line and for a moment got to hoping you’d talked to Uncle Draggi recently. 🙂

  4. Tell the Wookie I hope he feels better soon! And enjoy the TLC. I spent the morning napping off a migraine, myself.
    The real reason I’m posting though, is that I saw the subject line and for a moment got to hoping you’d talked to Uncle Draggi recently. 🙂

Leave a Reply

