eek.

someone’s looking for PublishAmerica victims to go on ABC and talk about their experience.

guess who just got asked.

eek.

given my current foggy mind, this is not going to be an easy decision. I didn’t suffer a whole lot from my bad choice just ’cause I was smart enough not to put much money into the entire thing. Bought some books for a local book fair, but that was it.

and in addition, karma sent me an email from the local library asking if I wanted to come in and do a reading. Fortunately it’s on a Wednesday and I can’t get there so I’ll have to graciously decline, but it’s still a nasty reminder that I don’t WANT to sell more copies of this book and have PA claim profits from it. I’d much rather donate more copies to the library than have the kids go out and want their parents to shell out way too much cash for an unillustrated copy.

head. hurts.

ow.

😛

Leave a Reply

