curling’s on ESPN2

Gawd, I am SO Canadian.

*sniffle*

6 thoughts on “

    • the East won – but in overtime – it was a great game to watch and I have the tape here.
      Lacrosse is pretty fun – it’s fast and they’re all working folks who only get a few hundred bucks to play – check out the teams at http://www.nll.com and see if there’s one near you. Closest one to me right now is Philly, but I’ll always root for my Toronto Rock!
      😀

      • Hey! There’s not one but two California teams! Anaheim and San Jose. Cool. San Jose is closer, but still 5 hours away from me…. Sometimes it’s no fun living in the boondocks, I tell you. Will explore this further! Always fun to support games where the players DON’T make more in one year than I’ll see in my entire life. Thanks for the link.

    • the East won – but in overtime – it was a great game to watch and I have the tape here.
      Lacrosse is pretty fun – it’s fast and they’re all working folks who only get a few hundred bucks to play – check out the teams at http://www.nll.com and see if there’s one near you. Closest one to me right now is Philly, but I’ll always root for my Toronto Rock!
      😀

      • Hey! There’s not one but two California teams! Anaheim and San Jose. Cool. San Jose is closer, but still 5 hours away from me…. Sometimes it’s no fun living in the boondocks, I tell you. Will explore this further! Always fun to support games where the players DON’T make more in one year than I’ll see in my entire life. Thanks for the link.

Leave a Reply

