blah.

to go with yesterday’s “bah”, of course.

still depressed – three, four days in a row, which is usual for me. Can’t write or do much other than stare at the cats, which is a very invigorating exercise since they sleep all day.

of course, didn’t help that my MIL went with my SIL to the new Panera Bread that opened in Uniontown and didn’t even bother to ask if I might be interested in going. They never call or talk to me unless they have to – and it’s been ten years with the Wookie. They don’t even look at me when I’m in the room. Wonderful. Sometimes I’m forgiving, but not as much today. Bah.

very bad depression.

sucks to be me.

if Canada were closer and more affordable, go visit family. As is, stuck in house 24/7 with cats, computer and while Wookie is wonderful it still sucks at time.

can’t even get up willpower to drink. That’s truly sad; grandfather would be upset. Always able to drink.

heh, heh.

blah.

6 thoughts on “blah.

  1. You do realize there’s an art to watching cats….right?
    I say that to feel more productive.
    Somehow the will to do all kinds of things this morning…has left me. I think about the time I started to do them.
    I think I’ll go find my cats.

  2. You do realize there’s an art to watching cats….right?
    I say that to feel more productive.
    Somehow the will to do all kinds of things this morning…has left me. I think about the time I started to do them.
    I think I’ll go find my cats.

  3. Well, you could come watch me stress out over the Comps and Smallville… but I suspect the cats are more entertaining!
    Try not to feel too down, go write or read something you’ve loved or haven’t read in a while. People keep telling me to do something for myself, (non school/work related) and while I consider my indulgence in the SV Season 3 DVD’s that effort … it can’t hurt to try other things!
    Seriously, to brighten your day, I did get the weeks around X-mas off, so hopefuly, if you’re willing to have me, I’ll be spending a week with you, the week right after New Years.
    We can stare at the cats together … and anticipate the MacGyver DVD’s!

  4. Well, you could come watch me stress out over the Comps and Smallville… but I suspect the cats are more entertaining!
    Try not to feel too down, go write or read something you’ve loved or haven’t read in a while. People keep telling me to do something for myself, (non school/work related) and while I consider my indulgence in the SV Season 3 DVD’s that effort … it can’t hurt to try other things!
    Seriously, to brighten your day, I did get the weeks around X-mas off, so hopefuly, if you’re willing to have me, I’ll be spending a week with you, the week right after New Years.
    We can stare at the cats together … and anticipate the MacGyver DVD’s!

Leave a Reply

