potato, potatoe…

well, the honest gene in me asked to email Canada Customs (or some such agency) to see if I could bring up microwavable potatoes and sweet potatoes for me mum – she has NO oven and these are not up there, so I want to bring some up for her, since she’s alone and all.

seems sweet potatoes are good… regular potatoes, due to the possibility of pests, are not good.

one’s a yam. One isn’t.

thank goodness for the Food Network.

ack.

still thrilled about Foster’s… I am a very odd, odd woman…

however, I did suggest to the Wookie that we need to get an image of the Stargate with the shimmering center painted on our garage door.

it would be so COOL!!!

… and scare the neighbours.

heh, heh…

it’s a Good Thing.

working on it…

😀

4 thoughts on “potato, potatoe…

  1. Our new car is one of those with a tire on the back of it, and the tire cover is an advertisement for the car dealership. Hubby and I saw it and immediately decided that it is the perfect shape for, oh, I don’t know, a Stargate!

  2. Our new car is one of those with a tire on the back of it, and the tire cover is an advertisement for the car dealership. Hubby and I saw it and immediately decided that it is the perfect shape for, oh, I don’t know, a Stargate!

Leave a Reply

