I’m bored today.

bored, bored, bored; to quote Garfield. Didn’t even have the gumption to do my treadmill today; instead did a bit of cross stitch, got another story rejected by email (which I had to look up on the laptop since they didn’t tell me WHAT they rejected); played some scrabble on said laptop and now am surfing to useless sites.

whahoo.

I’ll try to blame it on the full moon, but I sense another slight depression coming on due to having no one to talk to (in RL, I mean… online rules!) and being less than inspired to do much else than sit and imitate a lump.

but a funky lump.

who is waiting patiently for her Stargate fix next week.

and putting off scheduling more dental torture.

Leave a Reply

