well, the plumbing’s fixed… now it’s just my jaw!

damned thing’s been aching since Saturday when the Wookie found some tootsie rolls at the dollar store and we chomped down on them – it literally feels like the right half of my mouth has decided to dislocate itself…. grr…

it’s getting better day by day, but I still can’t chew on that side – it’s like all the fillings came loose, which is quite impressive since most of my MOUTH on that side is nothing but hardware… I’m hoping it’ll “fix” itself with time and leaving it alone and gumming food to death or chewing on the other side… it’s nothing more than an annoyance and I refuse to go see a dentist for this until I’m unable to chew anything.

yes, I am such a coward.

living for the new ep tonight, anyway…

😀

4 thoughts on “

  1. Just hang in there with the jaw, hopefully it will get better. And you’ve got Lost City tonight to ease the pain. I’ll be emailing!
    No work or class today, so I’ll be writing and explaining (again) why I don’t want to go out on a Friday night because SG is on. I do so miss living alone on nights like this.
    Sigh.

  2. Just hang in there with the jaw, hopefully it will get better. And you’ve got Lost City tonight to ease the pain. I’ll be emailing!
    No work or class today, so I’ll be writing and explaining (again) why I don’t want to go out on a Friday night because SG is on. I do so miss living alone on nights like this.
    Sigh.

  3. I know…
    what’s worse, is my mother called last night ’cause she had a “feeling” that things weren’t right – usually she’s wrong at this sort of thang, but right now I’d love to have her here if only for the company… even tho she’d drive me nuts in a few days and my marriage on the rocks within a few months…
    *chuckle*

  4. I know…
    what’s worse, is my mother called last night ’cause she had a “feeling” that things weren’t right – usually she’s wrong at this sort of thang, but right now I’d love to have her here if only for the company… even tho she’d drive me nuts in a few days and my marriage on the rocks within a few months…
    *chuckle*

Leave a Reply

