it’s SNOWING!

yep, I’m one of those nutcases who love snow. I adore seeing the flakes come down and cover the entire landscape.
and no, I don’t ski.
In fact, I don’t do any of those great outdoorsy things at all; though I do admit to a secret desire to take up curling and, perhaps Hockey if I get to play with Richard Dean Anderson.
*sigh*
yep, when it’s snowing the best thing to do is snuggle up with the hubby or SO or heck, even the fat fuzzaloids here and get a cuppa tea or hot chocolate and just watch the silence fall over the landscape. It’s truly a wonderful thing to watch.
yep.
at least until you have to shovel out the driveway.
😛

8 thoughts on “it’s SNOWING!

  1. We’re supposed to get hit tomorrow!! I love snow, too, and I don’t ski either, altough I do like to snowshoe. Last year we had *tons* of snow (in Maine), and someone put up a “free snow” sign. Really funny!

  2. We’re supposed to get hit tomorrow!! I love snow, too, and I don’t ski either, altough I do like to snowshoe. Last year we had *tons* of snow (in Maine), and someone put up a “free snow” sign. Really funny!

Leave a Reply

